Tanmaya Healing: Reiki - Heart Healing - Meditation
"Discover that place within you, which has always been whole
and healthy, and meet your true Self."
- Tanmaya -
CalendarTanmaya holds Reiki Trainings (all levels) and Heart Healing seminars in the UK, Germany and Holland.
Would you like to arrange a training course or healing seminar in your area?
Email Tanmaya or call: +49 (0) 221 1792517.
 
Please note:
New dates are added regularly so keep checking this page or sign up for the Newsletter to be kept informed.
 
Sat 18 August 2018 - Sun 19 August 2018
Belgisches Viertel, Köln
€795.00
€795.00
Sat 22 September 2018 - Sun 23 September 2018
€450.00
€450.00
Fri 02 November 2018 - Sun 25 November 2018
Belgisches Viertel, Köln
€ 2,150.00
€ 2,150.00
Sat 24 November 2018 - Sun 25 November 2018
€ 240.00
€ 240.00
Sat 16 March 2019 - Sun 17 March 2019
€ 725.00
€ 725.00
Sat 06 April 2019 - Sun 07 April 2019
€450.00
€450.00

News from Tanmaya
Click Here

Individual Reiki Teaching Days

Tanmaya is available for Individual Reiki Teaching, providing private tuition tailor made to your needs.

Day Courses: Individual Reiki Training (R1/ R2), Reiki Refresher Courses (all Degrees), Master Practitioner Training, Reiki Supervision & Practise Day.

Email Tanmaya for more information

Reiki in the UK

Tanmaya in the UK
Tanmaya is available in the UK for Reiki Trainings on request.
Reiki First, Second Degree & Master Trainings will be held in the Malvern - Worcs area.
You can also arrange a Reiki Training course or Heart Healing seminar in your area.
Contact Tanmaya for more information.